/images/cover-photos/coffee.jpg
Tutor profile picture
DBS Checked

Hannah S

£25/hr

Enthusiastic tutor with personalised lessons to help you achieve goals

Book a Session
Examiner Replies within 6 minutes 270 lessons taught

Sherpa's Summary

Hannah is a great tutor of French and Spanish languages with immediate availability.

A bit about Hannah S

I have a passion for learning languages and I am always looking for ways to improve my language abilities, I have even lived in Spain from January-June 2023, studying at the University of Alicante. This gave me the opportunity to put my language skills into practice and engage with a new culture, as well as meet incredible people. I am currently based in the south of France, as an English language assistant, in a French School In terms of my teaching style, the students needs are at the heart of my lessons and I will focus my lessons towards them and what they want to achieve. I can tailor my tutoring to what the student wants to work on, any areas they think they’re struggling with etc, to enable them ti get the best grades possible when it comes to exam season. I have experience working with girls aged 10-14 as I am a leader through Girlguiding UK and I have been doing this since I was 14, as well as coming through the system myself as a Brownie and a Guide.

Read more about Hannah S

When suits you for a free introduction?

Choose a date and time below to send a request to this tutor for an introductory meeting.

Like this profile? Arrange a free introduction.

Meet Hannah S for free through Sherpa's online meeting space. Find out a bit more about their teaching style and let them know what you want from lessons.

Teaches

Subject Rate
French
Level
General
£25/hr
French
Level
GCSE
£25/hr
French
Level
Common Entrance (13+)
£25/hr
Spanish
Level
General
£25/hr
Spanish
Level
GCSE
£25/hr
English as a Foreign Language EFL
Level
EFL
£25/hr
Maths
Level
Primary
£23/hr
Maths
Level
KS3
£23/hr
Maths
Level
GCSE
£23/hr
Maths
Level
Common Entrance (13+)
£23/hr
Maths
Level
IB
£23/hr

Share this profile with a friend...